ThunderCats 2011 Season 1

ThunderCats 2011 Season 1

Your rating: 10
9.6 12 votes


Views: 11887 views




Watch ThunderCats 2011 Season 1 full episodes online free 9cartoon.
Synopsis: The ThunderCats are on the move! After the kingdom of Thundera is attacked by the lizard people, Lion-O leads Tygra, Cheetara and the other heroes on a quest for the Book of Omens and the magic stones of legend. But he’ll have to face villains like Mumm-Ra, the ancient evil sorceror, and Slithe, the dangerous lizard general. Luckily, he has the Sword of Omens and its amazing powers at his disposal.

ThunderCats 2011 Season 1

Original title ThunderCats
TMDb Rating 7.3 32 votes
First air date Jul. 29, 2011
Last air date Jun. 16, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Animalia Season 2
Rick and Steve: The Happiest Gay Couple in All the World
Where’s Huddles?
Family Guy Season 16
Super Robot Monkey Team Hyperforce Go! Season 3
Adventure Time: Stakes
Chilly Beach Season 3
Fat Albert and the Cosby Kids Season 3
Fetch! with Ruff Ruffman Season 5
South Park Season 12
Foster’s Home for Imaginary Friends Season 6
Trolls: The Beat Goes On! Season 6

Leave a comment