what going on?
Garfield: His 9 Lives (1988)

Garfield: His 9 Lives (1988)

Nov. 22, 1988USA60 Min.Not Rated
Your rating: 10
9.6 5 votes

Views: 6032 views



what going on?


Watch Garfield: His 9 Lives (1988) full episodes online free 9cartoon.
Synopsis: This sometimes funny and sometimes emotional animated retelling of the book of the same name follows the nine lives that Garfield the cat had lived throughout history, often as himself but sometimes as a completely different looking cat. The live action introductory segment “In the Beginning” follows two angels who wonder why God gave nine lives to cats of all creatures. “Cave Cat” follows Garfield as a prehistoric cat-Neanderthal, as well as the evolutionary path that led to him. In “King Cat”, Garfield is the sacred pet cat of the Egyptian pharaoh. When Garfield learns in shock that if the pharaoh dies, his cats get buried with him, he tries everything he can to prevent his master’s assassination. “In the Garden” follows Garfield as a cute innocent kitten who lives playing with his young mistress in her uncle’s beautiful garden all day long. However, her uncle warns them never to open a mysterious chest that lies in the garden. In “Court Musician”, a king demands that Handel, a …

Original title Garfield: His 9 Lives
IMDb Rating 7.9 623 votes
TMDb Rating 6 13 votes


Phil Roman


Lorenzo Music isGarfield (voice)
Garfield (voice)
Thom Huge isJon / Jester (voice)
Jon / Jester (voice)
Gregg Berger isOdie (voice)
Odie (voice)
Desiree Goyette isChloe (voice)
Chloe (voice)
Nino Tempo is(voice)
Hal Smith is(voice)
Sandi Huge is(voice)
Frank Welker isMendelsen (voice)
Mendelsen (voice)

Similar titles

Blush (2021)
Albert: Up Up And Away (2015)
Kirikou and the Sorceress (1998)
The Hunchback of Notre Dame II (2002)
The Flintstones (1994)
Zog and the Flying Doctors (2020)
Heavenly Sword (2014)
Care Bears: The Nutcracker (1988)
Party Wagon (2004)
Drifting Home (2022)
Captain Underpants: Mega Blissmas (2020)
Jungle Shuffle (2014)

Leave a comment